Davey Jones' Locker

Davey Jones' Locker was a melodic punk rock band.

This Shit Will Sink
1. Of Prisoners and Pirates
2. God and Property
3. Self Addressed Form Letter
4. Wreck of the Hesprin
5. Six Drinks Later
6. Hapless Child
7. Concentration Campus
8. Autumn Interstate
9. Pants Tent
10. Six Drinks Reprise
11. Theme From Davey Jones Locker
12. Blowin' in the Wind